Library Director: M. Jill Davis

Board of Trustees:
Cynthia Neff, President
Philip Brandon, President-Elect
Jeffrey Schwartz, Treasurer
Charles Smith, Secretary
Barbara Burck
Mark Geisler
Gina Goodenow
Francoise LeGoues
Kevin Quigley
Tammi Trudel

Ellen P. Roth (Ex-Officio)

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are held at 8 p.m. on the 4th Monday of the month, with no meetings in July, August, and December.

2021 Meeting Dates:


Our archived Board Minutes can be found here.


HHFL Budget: